Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Norwalk Pizza & Pasta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Norwalk Pizza & Pasta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Norwalk Pizza & Pasta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Beth M about 1 month ago

Jazz

The pizza is very good, great crust and just the right balance of sauce and toppings. The Jazz pizza is particularly good. They are very nice people and accommodating. They provide excellent customer service that is hard to come by these days.

Danielle 2 months ago

Penne Alla Vodka

This is my daughter's favorite take out meal ever and she only wants it from Norwalk Pizza and Pasta! It's delicious! ?

Jasmin 4 months ago

Garlic Knots

My favorite items on the menu!! I was craving garlic knots for so long and luckily this place is right down the street. They are super tasty and soft, and come with a side of spaghetti sauce. We like to get 2 sides of the sauce because it's that good. Definitely recommend.

Fireflyfarm 4 months ago

Cheese Pizza Roll

Awesome! Great crust and sauce!

Ldrolet0221 6 months ago

Hawaiian

We got a medium pizza with bacon, pineapples and onions. I introduced this place to the people at my office and they are addicted! The only thing was that they sent a medium which is what i paid for. But when i order a small pizza at lunch time when im in the office, they always send the 12 inch, so i thought that was their small. So it was less food than we were expecting, but awesome quality. Really tasty!!

Sally Ann 2 months ago

Pizza Club

They have the best tasting pizza crust and sauce around! No other place that I know of can match Norwalk Pizza and Pasta's pizzas and salads! The sauteed vegetables are amazing as well and delicious.

Nenocliipzz 3 months ago

Pizza Club

I recently had the pleasure of trying the Pizza Club Sandwich at Norwalk Pizza and Pasta, and I must say, it was absolutely delicious! The combination of flavors was spot on, creating a mouthwatering experience that left me craving more. I highly recommend this dish to anyone looking for a tasty treat. Five stars all the way!

Jasmin 4 months ago

Party Wings (10)

Great last minute take out option for a get together with friends. We got the chipotle honey sauce for the wings and they are amazing!! Everyone loved them!

Chariottchristina 5 months ago

Mashed Potato Pie

This is by far our favorite dish here - everything is always fantastic but this is amazing! Goes great with the penne al a vodka!

Ali 7 months ago

Pizza Club

OMG!!!! I had the opportunity to have this yesterday for lunch and I am angry at myself for not reading this item sooner. I have been a freak for their tortilla soup and pasta fagiole soup. BUT THIS!!! This is beyond delish. I dreamt of this sandwich. So much so I am having it the very next day. I urge you to do YOURSELF a favor and give some self love by ordering this for you and your loved ones. You won't regret it. If you do not get it, then shame on you!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA